When You Think Of Me

I think I´ve found some, almost, perfect songs to some moments in 'the Twilight Sagas'.
---------------------------------------------------------
'I think about the night I met you,
I swore I´d never forget you, well I won´t
I think about the way you live and breath,
Inside my mind forever
You´ll be better when I´m gone,
you´ll be better when I´m gone
'Cause I know you gonna fall in love again
I´m sorry this is how it has to end

But when you think of me,
remember the way that I used to be
Remember the times I held you tenderly
Remember the way that I loved you
Oh, when you think of me'


-----------------------------------------------------------
Edward in 'New Moon' when he´d left Bella



When you think of me - Martin Stenmarck

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din E-post:

Din Blogg: (om du har)

Det du vill säga:

Trackback
RSS 2.0