god morning beautiful


The day started good, with a dream about Him (with a biiig H).
I dreamed that I were in some kind of church and danced. There were many "dance-groups", and I and Eve (?) went to one and practiced on a dance, with the rest of the group. After a while, it was a break, and I and Eve went out to the "coffee room" (fikarumet). I sat down by a table, and to the left of me, a guy I-can't-remember-the-name-of sat. And next to him (to his left), He sat. On the end of the table, so I could watch Him perfectly well. I was a friend to the guy-I-can't-remember-the-name-of and He was to. So we sat there and laughed and talked and had a good time. And oh my good, He smiled and dazzled me. <33 And we were going to meet every sunday on the dance (?) in that church, so I would get to know Him more and more...Ihhh!
Unfortunately, the dream stopped there.

But it was a good start on Valentine's day, to dream about Him<33 Lowe, Zusanna.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din E-post:

Din Blogg: (om du har)

Det du vill säga:

Trackback
RSS 2.0