Christmas Day

Hello lower =)

How' were your mornin?

Today's Christmas Day. Feels kind of amazing, dosn't  it? I mean, Christmas isn't over just because Christmas Eve's over. And I lowe it! And I've done a lot of good things already:
- ate Christmas-purridge
- played SingStar
- played GH
- watched the unbelivable "Dide Hard 4", I mean come on, isn't it a tiny bit surreal or what?
- red bloggs
- red "Lilla Fridolf's Julalbum 2008"

And that's just a start. The begining of the day.

But guess what. I'm mabye (unfortunately?) forced to go to Stockholm tomorrow.
"What, don't you like Stockholm?!" you might think now.
Well, I do lowe Stockholm. But jump on a train and go by myself? NO, that's definatley not me. I havn't got the courage. But, my grandma' have forced me to come visit her. So we'll see. Mabye tomorrow, mabye the new year or on "sportsholiday".

Enough of that. I think it's time to show you my Christmas Presents now : ]

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Heejsan lower =)


Hur har din morgon varit?


Idag är det ju Juwldagen. Det känns faktiskt väldigt naajs, eller hur? Jag menar, Juwlen är ju inte över bara för att Juwlafton är slut. Och jag älskar det! Och jag har hunnit göra massa bra saker idag redan:
- ätit gröt
- spelat SingStar
- spelat GH (GuitarHero)
- kollat på otroliga "Die Hard 4" (bara slutet), men jag menar kom igen, är den inte liiiite overklig?
- läst bloggar
- läst "Lilla Fridolf's Juwlalbum 2008"


Och det är bara början. Början på dan'.


Men gissa vad. Jag är kanske (oturligt nog?) tvingad att åka till Stockholm imon'.
"Meh what, gillar du inte Stockholm?!" undrar du säkert nu.
Jo, jag älskar Stockholm. Men hoppa på ett tåg och åka dit själv? NÄ, det gör inte jag. Så modig är jag inte!
Men min farmor har fått meej att lova o komma själv till Stockholm och hälsa på henne. Så vi får se. Kanske imorron, eller nästa år eller på sportlovet.

Tilltäckligt om det för tillfället. Jag tror det är dag's att visa deej mina Juwlklappar nu : ]





'














Äta bör man...
Dricker gör man ändå'


Hugs&Kises
             Zusanna<'3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din E-post:

Din Blogg: (om du har)

Det du vill säga:

Trackback
RSS 2.0