I'm gonna start to write in English / Jag ska börja skriva på Engelska

Mornin' Sunshine : )

I'm sitting here after, let's see, one hour of naggin' on my little brother Jake'. -.-" Ah, he's soo stiff (and that's right of me too say... while I'm one of the stiffest person on earth). But anyway, I'm sittin' here : ) Mabye you're wondering why the hell I'm writing in english.. Hehe.

It's because of many reasons:


- Firstly I need to practise a lot on my english - especially on writing!
- I've got persons (or one at least) who are from another country than Sweden that reads my blogg, but she can't undersatand swedish...
- It's a lot more fun to write in English!
- It's easier to explain feelings and so on (at least sometimes)
- As I said, I want peoples from other contries to read my blogg.. ; )
-
...I can't think of something more right now - but the list is long!!

If there are words you din't understand, please visit this side. It's werry good. (Or otherwise, you can look at the translation under here..). But well, I'm goin' to write more and more in english. As much as I have time to. But I'm goin' to translate everything, don't worry.

So. I'm glad we unscrambled that.

------

Today I got up around ten o'clock -.-" My dad woke me up because it was "brekfast-tine". 
"Meeh, I need to sleep", I told him.
But he didn't care.
So I ate, got dressed, draped a box in present paper and put on some makeup.

Today, I'm goin' to Christmas-prim my room - finally ^^ -, bake cupcakes, make "knäck" and mabye I'm goin' to granddad's tomb to.


                                

                                                        Lowe, Zusanna<'3

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Swedish translation:

Gomorron' solstråle : )


Jag sitter här efter, hmmn, en timmes tjat på min lillebrorsa Jacks'. -.-" Ah. Han är såå seg (det ska ju jag säjja också, som är typ en av de segaste personerna på jorden...). Men jag sitter här iaf : ) Du kanske undrar varför i hela fridens namn jag skrev på engelska där uppe... Hehe.


Det är av många anledningar:

- Först och främst så behöver jag öva mass på min engeslka - speciellt på att skriva!
- Jag har folk (eller iaf en) som inte är från Swerige som läser min blogg, och hon fattar ju inte swenska...
- Det är mycket roligare att skriva på engelska!
- Det är lättare att beskriva känslor och sånt på engelska (iaf ibland..)
- Som jag sa, jag vill att människor från andra länder ska kunna läsa min blogg.. : )
-...hmmn, jag kan inte komma på fler anledningar nu - men listan är låång!!


Om det är ord (på engelska delen) som du inte fattar, gå bara in på denna sidan. Den är väldigt bra (å andra sian, det är bara att titta på översättningen här under...). Men iaf, jag kommer att skreva mer och mer på engelska. Så mycket som jag har tid till. Men jag kommer att översätta allting, Oroa deej inte.


Så. Jag är glad att vi har rett ut det.

------

Idag så gick jag upp vid tio -.-" Pappa väckte meej för att det var "frukost-dags".
"Meeh hallå, jag måste sova..!" sa jag.
Han brydde seej inte.
Så jag åt, klädde in en låda i presentpappar och sminkade meej lite.


Idag så ska jag Jul-pynta mitt rum - äntligen ^^ -, baka cupcakes, göra knäck och kanske åka till farfar's grav.





                                                       Lowe, Zusanna<'3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din E-post:

Din Blogg: (om du har)

Det du vill säga:

Trackback
RSS 2.0